Google Translate

Term Dates

Autumn Term 1

  • Back to school Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Holiday starts – Monday 25 October 2021
  • Back to school – Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas

  • Holiday starts – Monday 20 December 2021
  • Back to school – Monday 4 January 2022

Spring Half term

  • Holidays starts – Monday 21 February 2022
  • Back to school – Monday 28 February 2022

Easter

  • Holiday starts – Monday 11 April 2022
  • Back to school – Monday 25 April 2022

Summer Half term

  • Holiday starts – Monday 30 May 2022
  • Back to school – Monday 6 June 2022

Summer holiday

  • Holiday starts – Thursday 21 July 2022

Bank Holidays 2022

  • Good Friday – Friday 15 April 2022
  • Easter Monday – Monday 18 April 2022
  • May Day – Monday 2 May 2022
  • Spring Bank Holiday –Thursday 2 June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday – Friday 3 June 2022

INSET DAYS:  1st 2021, 22nd October 2021, 1st November 2021, 4th January 2022, 27th May 2022